Bernhard Stahre
VD
bernhard.stahre@stahrebolaget.se


Roger Lifvergren
Vice VD
roger.lifvergren@stahrebolaget.se


Jonnah Stahre
Ekonomichef
jonnah.stahre@stahrebolaget.se

 

 

Michael Jonsson
Arbetschef Eskilstuna
0709-814973
michael.jonsson@stahrebolaget.se

Kennet Lund
Arbetschef Eskilstuna
0709-814976
Kennet.lund@stahrebolaget.se

Peter Ludwigsson
Platschef Nyköping
0709-814971
peter.ludwigsson@stahrebolaget.se