KONTAKTA OSS

Kontor Eskilstuna: Nystrandsgatan 5
Kontor Nyköping: Nöthagsvägen 5

Eskilstuna 016-516610 Nyköping 0155-28 99 10

 

LEDNING

Bernhard Barkfeldt Stahre

VD

bernhard.stahre@stahrebolaget.se

Jonnah Stahre

Administrativ chef

Jonnah.stahre@stahrebolaget.se

0709-814983

Roger Lifvergren 

Styrelseordförande 

roger.lifvergren@stahrebolaget.se

Mikeal Jonsson

Arbetschef/fuktchef Eskilstuna

Michael.jonsson@stahrebolaget.se

0709-814973

Kennet Lund

Arbetschef Eskilstuna

kennet.lund@stahrebolaget.se

0709-814976

Peter Ludwigsson

Platschef Nyköping

peter.ludwigsson@stahrebolaget.se

0709-814971

 

ARBETSLEDNING

Dan Wikström
Arbetsledare Eskilstuna
0709-814986
dan.wikstrom@stahrebolaget.se

Stefan Adolfsson
Arbetsledare Eskilstuna
0709-814972
stefan.adolfsson@stahrebolaget.se

Björn Axelsson
Arbetsledare Spolbil Eskilstuna
0709-814975
björn.axelsson@stahrebolaget.se

Petter Andersson
Arbetsledare Klotter/fasadtvätt Eskilstuna
070-6606001
petter.andersson@stahrebolaget.se

Magnus Hallgren
Arbetsledare Nyköping
0709-814951
Magnus.hallgren@stahrebolaget.se

Joachim Jonsson
Arbetsledare Spolbil Nyköping
0709-814990
joachim.jonsson@stahrebolaget.se

 

FUKTTEKNIKER

Ola Karlsson
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
ola.karlsson@Stahrebolaget.se
070-9814989

Andreas Sund
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
andreas.sund@Stahrebolaget.se
070-9814994

Thomas Engström
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
Thomas.engstrom@stahrebolaget.se
070-9814974

Douglas Stahre
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
Douglas.Stahre@stahrebolaget.se
070-9814979

Martin Baurne
Fukttekniker Nyköping
martin.Baurne@stahrebolaget.se
070-9814981

Magnus Hallgren
Fukttekniker Nyköping
Magnus.hallgren@stahrebolaget.se
070-9814951

 
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2020 av Stahrebolaget fukt- & saneringsteknik. Skapat med Wix.com