KONTAKTA OSS

Kontor Eskilstuna: Nystrandsgatan 5
Kontor Nyköping: Nöthagsvägen 5

Eskilstuna 016-516610 Nyköping 0155-28 99 10

 

LEDNING

bernhard-626x1024.jpg

Bernhard Barkfeldt Stahre

VD

bernhard.stahre@stahrebolaget.se

Jonnah.jpg

Jonnah Stahre

Administrativ chef

Jonnah.stahre@stahrebolaget.se

0709-814985

roger2-1.jpg

Roger Lifvergren 

Styrelseordförande 

roger.lifvergren@stahrebolaget.se

pancho.jpg

Mikeal Jonsson

Arbetschef/fuktchef Eskilstuna

Michael.jonsson@stahrebolaget.se

0709-814973

DSC03060.JPG

Kennet Lund

Arbetschef Eskilstuna

kennet.lund@stahrebolaget.se

0709-814976

DSC03016.JPG

Peter Ludwigsson

Platschef Nyköping

peter.ludwigsson@stahrebolaget.se

0709-814971

 

ARBETSLEDNING

danne.jpg

Dan Wikström
Arbetsledare Eskilstuna
0709-814986
dan.wikstrom@stahrebolaget.se

DSC03043.JPG

Stefan Adolfsson
Arbetsledare Eskilstuna
0709-814972
stefan.adolfsson@stahrebolaget.se

DSC03099.JPG

Björn Axelsson
Arbetsledare Spolbil/filming avlopp Eskilstuna
0709-814975
björn.axelsson@stahrebolaget.se

petterjpg.jpg

Petter Andersson
Arbetsledare Klotter/fasadtvätt Eskilstuna
070-6606001
petter.andersson@stahrebolaget.se

DSC03006.JPG

Magnus Hallgren
Arbetsledare Nyköping
0709-814951
Magnus.hallgren@stahrebolaget.se

Joachim-e1523127517117.jpg

Joachim Jonsson
Arbetsledare Spolbil/filming avlopp Nyköping
0709-814990
joachim.jonsson@stahrebolaget.se

 

FUKTTEKNIKER

DSC03087.JPG

Ola Karlsson
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
ola.karlsson@Stahrebolaget.se
070-9814989

DSC03096.JPG

Andreas Sund
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
andreas.sund@Stahrebolaget.se
070-9814994

DSC03112.JPG

Thomas Engström
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
Thomas.engstrom@stahrebolaget.se
070-9814974

DSC03110.JPG

Douglas Stahre
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
Douglas.Stahre@stahrebolaget.se
070-9814979

DSC03002.JPG

Martin Baurne
Fukttekniker Nyköping
martin.Baurne@stahrebolaget.se
070-9814981

DSC03006.JPG

Magnus Hallgren
Fukttekniker Nyköping
Magnus.hallgren@stahrebolaget.se
070-9814951