top of page

KONTAKTA OSS

Kontor Eskilstuna: Nystrandsgatan 5
Kontor Nyköping: Oldenburgs Alle 20

Eskilstuna 016-516610 Nyköping 0155-28 99 10

Kontakt: Kontakt

LEDNING

Jonnah.jpg

Jonnah Stahre

Plats chef

Jonnah.stahre@stahrebolaget.se

pancho.jpg

Mikeal Jonsson

Arbetschef/fuktchef Eskilstuna

Michael.jonsson@stahrebolaget.se

0709-814973

DSC03060.JPG

Kennet Lund

Arbetschef Eskilstuna

kennet.lund@stahrebolaget.se

0709-814976

DSC03016.JPG

Peter Ludwigsson

Platschef Nyköping

peter.ludwigsson@stahrebolaget.se

0709-814971

Kontakt: Omdömen

ARBETSLEDNING

danne_edited.jpg

Dan Wikström
Arbetsledare Eskilstuna
0709-814986
dan.wikstrom@stahrebolaget.se

DSC03043.JPG

Stefan Adolfsson
Arbetsledare Eskilstuna
0709-814972
stefan.adolfsson@stahrebolaget.se

petterjpg.jpg

Petter Andersson
Arbetsledare Klotter/fasadtvätt Eskilstuna
070-6606001
petter.andersson@stahrebolaget.se

Image_edited_edited_edited.png

Sara Engstrand 
Arbetsledare Nyköping

073-0772778

sara.engstrand@stahrebolaget.se

DSC03006.JPG

Magnus Hallgren
Arbetsledare Nyköping
0709-814951
Magnus.hallgren@stahrebolaget.se

Joachim-e1523127517117.jpg

Joachim Jonsson
Arbetsledare Spolbil Nyköping
0709-814990
joachim.jonsson@stahrebolaget.se

Kontakt: Omdömen

FUKTTEKNIKER

DSC03087.JPG

Ola Karlsson
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
ola.karlsson@Stahrebolaget.se
070-9814989

DSC03096.JPG

Andreas Sund
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
andreas.sund@Stahrebolaget.se
070-9814994

DSC03112.JPG

Thomas Engström
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
Thomas.engstrom@stahrebolaget.se
070-9814974

DSC03110.JPG

Douglas Stahre
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
Douglas.Stahre@stahrebolaget.se
070-9814979

IMG_0707.jpg

Magnus Björk 
Fukttekniker Eskilstuna
magnus.björk@stahrebolaget.se
0761156262

DSC03006.JPG

Magnus Hallgren
Fukttekniker Nyköping
Magnus.hallgren@stahrebolaget.se
070-9814951

salesmanimage.jfif

Peter Norlin

Fukttekniker Nyköping

peter.norlin@stahrebolaget.se

076-1082862

Kontakt: Omdömen
bottom of page